Veloster Forum banner

1 - 20 of 198 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,133 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I'm about a a year or so late, done several mods (mostly performance), migrated from another Veloster forum, and almost reaching my completion in regards to mods. But I figured since I had so much fun modding well why not pass the knowledge, or in a way immortalize my hobby. Thank you for welcoming to Veloster.org and checking out my build. Feel free to post questions/comments :)

Disclaimer: Pics are not placed in correct order.
Be aware, I am a horrible photographer. Also.. I've been told I'm weird.

Short bio:

Name
: Renee
Vehicle: VT/AT 2013 Ultra Black, Ultimate pckg.
Mods: Injen CAI, 845 FMIC, Torkpipe, HKS, Rigid collars, PMS Strut bar, JunBL GT, Solo HFDP, BTJ Hood vents + delete reflectors, Custom engine bay/cover, Billet Tech OCC, ARK GT-F, Pearl white front lip/skirts/rear lip, ExLED engine bar, DD interior/6k fogs/footwell/licence plate, Cerma treated, Rally armor, 3M tints.
Family: Wife + 1 baby girl
Current job: Grand Master Nurse
Must fun job: USAR (Death from Above//SUA SPONTE) ;)
Hobbies: Anything with adrenaline + spending time with my daughter.

No mods, she was a virgin.....but not for long.
VT FILE.jpg

Plasti Dip (stay tune for update)
wheels cleaned.jpg

Because who dsnt like a black ass??
smoked tail lights.jpg

Torkpipe vs Hyundai pipe
torkpipe1.jpg

Billet Tech OCC
OCC2.jpg

Injen + OCC
Injen and OCC.jpg

845 FMIC
naked FMIC.jpg

TS HKS Bov
HKS.jpg

Out with the old...
OEM exhaust.jpg

In with the new
JUNBL GT shinny.jpg

More to come :cool:

·
Super Moderator
4,291 Posts
very nice mr reaper.

·
Premium Member
3,133 Posts
Discussion Starter #3

·
Super Moderator
4,291 Posts
done. those NAV guys are really building up their ride thread fast. Us Turbo guys better get on the ball :)

You may have inspired me to get mine up :)

·
Premium Member
3,133 Posts
Discussion Starter #5